Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Omar Armstrong, DDS, MS -  - General Dentist

Armstrong Dental Studio

Omar Armstrong, DDS, MS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Omar Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excellent and professional service!
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Armstrong and Tia were extremely nice and helpful. I really appreciate that he was not trying to over-diagnose and suggest work that didn't need to be done.
Victor C.
Submitted 09/10/19
I must say since I walked in for my First visit I felt comfortable and the staff was very polite and welcoming at the front desk. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong. Very professional and down to earth so is his Team. Thank You
Timothy S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Amazing service everyone is so friendly!!!
Sunny M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great job.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Best visit ever!!
Tarzamisha H.
Submitted 05/23/19
The visit was better than I thought it would be. Dr. Armstrong and his staff were wonderful and provided excellent service. They made me and my grandbaby very comfortable especially me because I'm scared of going 2 the dentist. Looking forward to my follow up visit.
Karlene W.
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent
Francine S.
Submitted 04/18/19
The people are super friendly and competent a great relaxing environment happy to know I am in good hands
Chrishana W.
Submitted 04/03/19
It was a great experience as always!
Imani D.
Submitted 03/24/19
Staff is very pleasant and attentive.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Such a friendly office!!
Hector M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I have always had bad luck with dentist for one reason or another. I walked in to Dr. Armstrong’s office to pick up my wife as she had some work being done. She came out she said he was really good so I made my appointment the same day. Dr. Armstrongand the wonderful and amazing hygienist take very good care of you and recommend you treatment that is necessary. For the first time ever I had a painless dental cleaning and just today I had another procedure done and it was amazingly comfortable and I am very happy with the results.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was seen promptly. Dr. Armstrong and his front desk and treatment teams are a pleasure.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Fabulous , makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!! Dr. Armstrong and his staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong’s practice!
Javier B.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great staff very knowledgeable. The hygienist took her time and was very friendly and gentle. Looking forward to working with Dr. Armstrong and his staff on getting my smile back.
Joshua B.
Submitted 11/08/18
.
Mirasol G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Quick and thorough and I don’t have to sit to wait.
Vahe Z.
Submitted 10/23/18
Pleasant experience. Honest and caring staff. Thank you.
Edgard G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Armstrong is a very caring, knowledgeable and sensitive to your needs doctor. He and the staff, including the hygienist Tia, were very informative about the course of action for my care.