Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Omar Armstrong, DDS, MS -  - General Dentist

Armstrong Dental Studio

Omar Armstrong, DDS, MS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

19 total reviews

Dr. Omar Armstrong always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Omar Armstrong below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tarzamisha H.
Submitted 05/23/19
The visit was better than I thought it would be. Dr. Armstrong and his staff were wonderful and provided excellent service. They made me and my grandbaby very comfortable especially me because I'm scared of going 2 the dentist. Looking forward to my follow up visit.
Karlene W.
Submitted 04/20/19
Excellent
Francine S.
Submitted 04/18/19
The people are super friendly and competent a great relaxing environment happy to know I am in good hands
Chrishana W.
Submitted 04/03/19
It was a great experience as always!
Imani D.
Submitted 03/24/19
Staff is very pleasant and attentive.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Such a friendly office!!
Hector M.
Submitted 01/25/19
I have always had bad luck with dentist for one reason or another. I walked in to Dr. Armstrong’s office to pick up my wife as she had some work being done. She came out she said he was really good so I made my appointment the same day. Dr. Armstrongand the wonderful and amazing hygienist take very good care of you and recommend you treatment that is necessary. For the first time ever I had a painless dental cleaning and just today I had another procedure done and it was amazingly comfortable and I am very happy with the results.
Richard B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was seen promptly. Dr. Armstrong and his front desk and treatment teams are a pleasure.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Fabulous , makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!! Dr. Armstrong and his staff are caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong’s practice!
Javier B.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great staff very knowledgeable. The hygienist took her time and was very friendly and gentle. Looking forward to working with Dr. Armstrong and his staff on getting my smile back.
Joshua B.
Submitted 11/08/18
.
Mirasol G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Quick and thorough and I don’t have to sit to wait.
Vahe Z.
Submitted 10/23/18
Pleasant experience. Honest and caring staff. Thank you.
Edgard G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Armstrong is a very caring, knowledgeable and sensitive to your needs doctor. He and the staff, including the hygienist Tia, were very informative about the course of action for my care.
Jane B.
Submitted 07/13/18
Definitely recommend.
Sheena N.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very efficient and quick.
Jordan C.
Submitted 06/03/18
Great dentist and staff!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr. Armstrong is an outstanding dentist who uses the latest technology to solve dental issues. He managed my fears and pain with empathy and expertise. He is easily the most skilled dentist I have ever met.
Nyyoka S.
Submitted 05/05/18
My experience was fantastic Dr. Armstrong was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable thank you